Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 29 January 2016

Thursday, 28 January 2016

January 27, 2016 at 11:07PM



Perhaps it will be the most strange piece I’ve ever made 🙃



Tumblr http://ift.tt/1NBiPOZ

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

January 26, 2016 at 07:02PM











Necklace with a real wild rose bud. Hand forged copper and beads



Tumblr http://ift.tt/1lO9vRq

Friday, 22 January 2016

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Tuesday, 19 January 2016

January 19, 2016 at 05:03PM



Working process. The bird said that it wanted such a petal;)



Tumblr http://ift.tt/1QbeS8f

Monday, 18 January 2016

January 18, 2016 at 07:26PM









The choker necklace with a real verbena flower. Verbena makes this piece very aristocratic:)



Tumblr http://ift.tt/1Zwe28z

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Thursday, 14 January 2016

January 14, 2016 at 08:01PM











ISSUE 17.2

It Must Be The Nostalgia From The Garden - Crystal Child


Model: Natalie Phillips 
Clothing: Ida Cronqvist Design 
Accessories: Rouge Pony 


Tumblr http://ift.tt/1lahSXp

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Sunday, 10 January 2016

January 09, 2016 at 09:12PM









Who told you that a cracked bell can never sound well? Cracked cup&plate mosaic is finished!:)



Tumblr http://ift.tt/1IW5DJk